DIREKTORI STAF - SEMUA
STAF UNIT KEWANGAN

Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Saiful Nazri Bin A. Rahman
Pegawai Tadbir & Diplomatik, Gred M52
Kewangan
Kewangan
saifulnazri@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2874
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Afrah Binti Ahmad Robangi
Pegawai Tadbir & Diplomatik, Gred M44
Kewangan
Belanjawan
afrah.ar@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2832
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Shahira Noor Binti Ghazali
Akauntan, Gred W44
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
shahiranoor@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2947
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nur Aziah Binti Harun
Pegawai Tadbir, Gred N41
Kewangan
Antarabangsa
nuraziahharun@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Cik Nurfarahain Binti Ramli
Akauntan, Gred W41
Kewangan
Kewangan Am
nurfarahain.r@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2859
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Tun Bahiyah Binti Yahya
Penolong Akauntan, Gred W36
Kewangan
Belanjawan
bahiyah.y@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2996
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Siti Robiah Binti Haji Nordin
Penolong Akauntan, Gred W36
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
siti_robiah@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2837
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohd Jumian Bin Manjair
Penolong Akauntan, Gred W32
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
jumian@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3123
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Noor Rahman Bin Mohd Nordin
Penolong Akauntan, Gred W32
Kewangan
Kewangan Am
noorrahman@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3666
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Kamsiah Binti Kasim
Penolong Akuantan, Gred W29
Kewangan
Hasil
kamsiah.kasim@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2860
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohamad Bin Ismail
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W26
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
mohamad.ismail@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2799
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Asnoryza Binti Mohd Dadzil
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W22
Kewangan
Belanjawan
asnoryza@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2845
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Abdul Rashid Bin Rambli
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W22
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
abd_rashid@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2897
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Haslina Binti Ithnin
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W22
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
haslina_ithnin@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2898
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nurazeni Binti Hamzah
Pembantu Akauntan, Gred W22
Kewangan
Kewangan Am
nurazeni@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2597
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohammad Azahir Bin Aziz
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Antarabangsa
azahir.aziz@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3692
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Norhawa Binti Irahim
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Antarabangsa
norhawa.i@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2899
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Rohana Binti Madah
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Antarabangsa
rohana_madah@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3036
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Syaidatul Nurul Ain Binti Suhaimi
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Antarabangsa
syaidatul@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3218
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Muhammad Fahmi Bin Noor Hamzah
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
mfahmi.nh@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2887
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nur Syahida Binti Sikari
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
syahidasikari@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2893
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Rosidah Binti Mat Desa
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
rosidah_kjs@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3580
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Muhamad Solahuddin Bin Mohamed
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Hasil
solahuddin.m@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2844
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Izwandy Bin Azizan
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Kewangan Am
izwandy.a@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2848
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nadhirah Binti Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Kewangan Am
nadhirah.a@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2849
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Rina Azmira Binti Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Kewangan Am
rinaazmira@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3371
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Siti Norsaleha Binti Mohammed Noor
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Kewangan
Kewangan Am
norsaleha@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2852
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Fazleen Shuhada Binti Zainal Abidin
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Belanjawan
fazleen@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2847
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Azlin Binti Sopian
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
azlin.s@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2890
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Azura Binti Alias
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
azuraalias@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2892
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Farhana Binti Ab Rahman
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
farhana_arahman@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2895
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Hairi Bin Ab Halim
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
hairi_ah@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2894
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Juzilah Binti Jusoh
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
juzilah@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2896
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Lily Afzan Binti Mohamad
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
lilyafzan@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3187
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nik Azon Binti Nik Hussain
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
nik_azon@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2889
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Norshafirah Azween Binti Mohd Zamani
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
azween@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2889
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Kalaivani A/P Ramu
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Hasil
kalaivaniramu@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2842
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Siti Arfah Binti Afandi
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Hasil
sitiarfah.afandi@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2843
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Che Wan Noor Azilla Binti Che Wan Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir (Kewangan), Gred W19
Kewangan
Kewangan Am
cw_noorazilla@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2850
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Ahmad Firdaus Bin Bahrim
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Kewangan
Gaji & Elaun
firdaus.bahrim@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2830
Jumlah Staf =40