DIREKTORI STAF - SEMUA
STAF UNIT PENTADBIRAN

Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Md Hafizi Bin Elias
Pegawai Tadbir & Diplomatik, Gred M52
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran
md.hafizi@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2861
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Cik Saidatun Najmiah Binti Mohd Jamil
Pegawai Tadbir & Diplomatik, Gred M44
Pentadbiran
Penyelarasan
saidatun@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2440
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Syazwani Binti Abd Latif
Pegawai Tadbir & Diplomatik, Gred M41
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
syazwani.latif@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2420
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nor Fadzilah Binti Sehibi
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir, Gred N36
Pentadbiran
Kenderaan
nfadzilah.sehibi@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2957
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Rozilah Binti Ramli @ Md Nor
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir, Gred N32
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
rozilah.ramli@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2918
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Zulkefli Bin Ahmad @ Mohamed
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N22
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
zulkefli_ahmad@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3689
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Ashwal Bin Othman
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pentadbiran
Kenderaan
ashwal@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3687
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohd Hazim Izzat Bin Othman
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pentadbiran
Kenderaan
mdhazim@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2980
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nor Azrin Binti Othman
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pentadbiran
Kenderaan
norazrin.o@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3691
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Rasidah Binti Othman
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pentadbiran
Kenderaan
rasidah_othman@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3015
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Dzakirah Binti Ghazani
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
dzakirah@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2927
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nor Safenaz Binti Wahid
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
jnorsafenaz@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3727
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nurul Ain Ezadi Binti Bahruddin
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
nurulainezadi@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3035
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohd Rafien Bin Mohd Nor
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pentadbiran
Penyelarasan
rafien@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3016
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Muhamad Ridhwan Bin Adnan
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pentadbiran
Penyelarasan
ridhwanadnan@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2886
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Cik Zurina Binti Bulee
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pentadbiran
Penyelarasan
zurina_bulee@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3709
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Norzehan Binti Hamzah
Pembantu Awam, Gred H14
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
norzehan@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2940
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohd Hafeez Bin Hazeh
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
temp_mohdhafeez@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3019
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Zaihirman Bin Ramli
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pentadbiran
Penyelarasan
temp_zaihirman@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2886
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Azizul Bin Jamaluddin
Pembantu Awam, Gred H11
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
temp_azizul@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3019
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohd Ekhsan Bin Osman
Pembantu Awam, Gred H11
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
temp_ekhsan@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3019
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Muhammad Zaidie Bin Zakarya
Pembantu Awam, Gred H11
Pentadbiran
Pentadbiran Am
temp_muhamadzaidie@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3019
Jumlah Staf =22