DIREKTORI STAF - SEMUA
STAF UNIT PENGURUSAN REKOD

Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Suzana Binti Md Isa
Pegawai Arkib, Gred S48
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
suzana.isa@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2920
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Annisa Binti Miskon
Pegawai Arkib, Gred S41
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
annisa.miskon@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2926
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Hani Binti Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N22
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
hani@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3889
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Amirul Izatt Bin Mat Zain
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
amirul.izatt@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2938
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Julinda Binti Mattuju
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
julinda.m@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2928
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohd Khairol Bin Rohim
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
mkhairol.rohim@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2919
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nor Mala Binti Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
nor_mala@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3214
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nurlisa Binti Md Isa
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
nurlisa.mi@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2922
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Sabariah Binti Wahab
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
sabariah_wahab@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2916
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Sharifah Rokiah Binti Syed Yahya
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
sharifah_rokiah@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2915
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Siti Hadijah Binti Md Nasib
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
sitihadijah@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2944
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Siti Khodijah Binti Hamidon
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
siti_khodijah@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2911
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Yazid Bin Malek
Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi), Gred N19
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
yazid_malek@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Hammali Bin Johari
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N14
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
hammali@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3494
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Md Sahadan Bin Noor
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N14
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
mdsahadan@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2904
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Seharin Bin Ismail
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N14
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
seharin@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3494
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Zunainah Binti Muhammad
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N14
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
zunainah_muhammad@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3472
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Amirudin Bin Jalal
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
amirudin.j@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2883
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Fauziah Binti Mohamed Nor
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
fauziah_mn@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2941
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Khairul Anwar Bin Nordin
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
khairulanwar@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3494
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Maamor Bin Mohd Salleh
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
maamor@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3494
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohamad Khairul Bin Azaman
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
mohd_khairul@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3494
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohd Anuar Bin Ros
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
mohdanuar.ros@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2883
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohd Shahril Bin Mohd Rosli
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
shahril.rosli@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3494
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Encik Mohd Taufek Bin Aminuddin
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
m.taufek@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2910
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nor Azlina Binti Sedik
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
norazlina.sedik@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 3471
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nur Azura Binti Mohamad Afandi
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
zura.afandi@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2930
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Nurul Azwa Binti Kamarudin
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
azwa.kamarudin@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2919
Nama
Jawatan
Cawangan/Unit
Sub Unit
Email
Tel
:
:
:
:
:
:
Puan Zainurulazma Binti Rahmat
Pembantu Operasi, Gred N11
Pengurusan Rekod
Pengurusan Rekod
zainurulazma@moh.gov.my
+ 603-8883 2928
Jumlah Staf =29